**Close this page to continue browsing**


The following is the 2003-2004 Advisory Committee:

Planning Committee

Pam Hays – Chairperson
Cheryl Albers
Kerry Harrington
Cindy Denton
Bonnie Leonard
Lori Dorrepaal
Sharon Mulholland
Ann Dutton
Penny Sensney
Joyce Fischer
Pam Stephens



Event Committee
Kelly McGregor
Ruben Silveira
Shirley Solomon
Margaret Speed

back to Volunteer page